Status Transportation Reviews

Rating of Average of 4.38

Since 2010 I have been leased to Status Transportation. I've defended their integrity numerous times to ignorance. I was ignorant in the interstate transportation business and they guided me through my learning process with respect , patience , and honesty. My opinion of Status Transportation is one of great respect and gratitude. They are a top notch company dealing with a good deal of greenhorn owner/opperators such as myself. I rate them 5 stars.

Vance Loeffler
10/30/2017
Arunkumarmaurya
07/22/2017

Great company to work for! I have been working with Status for almost 5 years and it's been a wonderful experience. Dispatchers work with you as a team and fight for better paid loads. The office is always helpful and ready to answer your questions. They let you take time off when needed and don't pressure you to get back on the road. Fast weekly settlements, even help you renewing tags and with any paperwork needed. I recommend Status Transportation to anyone willing to work and make money.

Joestin Ortiz
06/28/2017

horrible driver in dallas tx on march 30th 2017 almost had a pileup because this dude missed his exit and just stoped completely in the middle of the highway not slow down STOPPED video here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3564f2Z3pOw

james bradley
04/01/2017

Good company, recommend

Ken
03/18/2017

Plenty of work, pay is on time. This is all I care about.

Supertrucker
03/10/2017

Good company, trustworthy to work for. I recommend them.

Sergei
08/12/2016

Status Trucking Reviews meets with Owner Operator Adrian L. to discuss his favorite apps

Status Trucking Reviews offers us a chance to interact with Owner Operators and find out some of the things that are working for them. Adrian is an Owner Operator here at Status Transportation. Today he gave us a nice overview of some of his favorite apps that he uses while out on the road.

Does booking your own loads mean more money for you as an owner operator?

Status Transportation - Booking your own loadsBig corporation trucking companies use the phrases booking your own loads, setting your own routes, and scheduling your week ahead as selling points for more freedom.  Advertisement like this sounds and looks great but does it mean more money for you as an owner operator?

This has been a good company. I am really satisfied with Status Transportation.

Status was my best fit when I was looking for a company to get loads for me after I checked out a couple of places.

Rate Per Mile vs Gross Income

Status Transportation Owner Operator Pay

Now that you made the leap and became an owner operator you need to broaden your perspective and adopt a strategy that will help you to maximize your revenue, and gross income is that strategy.

Anybody can pick and find bad things about a good company but these guys are pretty good.

Status Transportation is a very good company, they make sure to keep you running.  I recommend it!